PostponedBrunch or Lunch and Free Entry at Tutbury Castle

Tutbury Bookings

Click to view our menus for Saturday and Sunday

Tutbury Castle is delighted to announce that from October and November we will be offering a new menu for prebooked brunches and lunches with free entry to the grounds on Saturdays!

This is a unique chance to have a relaxing brunch or lunch served in our COVID-19 safe Great Hall with onsite bar and access to walk round the castle grounds.

You must book your table and time slot in advance and we will be asking for a non-refundable deposit of £5.00 per guest (children excluded) which will be taken off your bill on the day.

Currently, we are only taking bookings for tables of 2, 3 or 4 persons. Selected dates only.

 

The bar will be open selling alcoholic beverages along with soft drinks and light refreshments.

Please do advise of any dietary requirements when booking as we cannot guarantee we will be able to cater for you without prior notice.

We ask that social distancing is adhered to and if you do not cooperate with the social distancing rules will we remain the right to ask you leave the premises without any refund.

Please note face masks must be worn when entering the building and worn until you are seated. Face masks also must be worn when visiting the lavatory or moving from your allocated seat.

  • Saturday 3rd October
    October 3, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday 10th October
    October 10, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday 17th October
    October 17, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday 24th October
    October 24, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday 25th October
    October 25, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday 1st November
    November 1, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday 14th November
    November 14, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday 15th November
    November 15, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Friday 20th November
    November 20, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday 21st November
    November 21, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday 22nd November
    November 22, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Saturday 28th November
    November 28, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday 29th November
    November 29, 2020
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm